The Staples of Modern Life

-

It’s the irony of the universe, that when you really need a staple-remover all you can find is a stapler, and vice versa. I usually resign myself to attacking said staple with my fingernail, even with the scolding clucks of my manicurist running through my head.

Now, I don’t actually cry over broken nails, but it was a happy day when a colleague presented me with one of these nifty little numbers. (Mine looks like a miniature stainless steel version of the Guggenheim in NY!)

It not only solves my personal staple-remover problem by fastening up to five sheets of paper via a hanging chad, but it saves steel.

Available in a variety of colors at only $7.95.  A small price to pay.

Image: Re-Nest

Leave a Reply

