Folding the Light

-

I have a light fetish – an all consuming, but eco-conscious obsession with lighting a room just so. The search for a quality and eco-friendly light has taken me far and wide, including New Zealand, which I wrote about in Modern Balance. Now I’ve landed closer to home and as eco-friendly as one can get.

These recycled glass votives from VivaTerra are a perfect way to illuminate without over-exposing. Organic in shape like a blooming flower, as well as organic in use requiring zero energy.  (At 7" D x 5" H, a set of two is available in white or copper for $42.)

One comment

  1. Melissa · · Reply

    I have always wanted a compendium of novena prayers. Thank you for sharing all these prayers with us. It brings joy and happiness to everyone. I know, I do feel that way.

Leave a Reply

